Professor Daniel Obeng-Ofori

Catholic University Fiapre, Sunyani

Professor John Ofosu-Anim

Central University Accra

Professor Robert Amoah

Technical Editor

Professor Ernest E. Abano

Department of Agricultural Engineering

College of Agricultural and Natural Sciences University of Cape Coast Cape Coast

Professor PaaNii T. Johnson

Dept. Agro-processing Technology and Food Biosciences, CSIR

College of Science and Technology, Accra, Ghana

Dr. Vincent Eziah

Department of Crop SCience

University of Ghana, Legon

Dr. Joseph Ofei Darko

Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

College of Engineering, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi

Dr. J. M. Seidu

College of Agricultural Education

Akenten Appiah-Menka University of Skills Training and Entrepreneurial Development, Asante-Mampong